Any data shared with your employers is only done so following an explicit action from you to confirm that the data may be shared.   No data is automatically shared.

 

To stop sharing simply stop completing further Self-Assessments and o not select the option to share your location data.

 

You may also send a “Request to Forget” instruction to your employer to delete any data previously shared.